CCRC Warriors triumphs in Cric Qatar League championship


Friday، 07 January 2022 05:48 PM

The Cric Qatar 11th League championship was won by CCRC Warriors. The League started with 40 teams and each team played six matches followed by knock-out matches. The grand finale was played between CCRC Warriors and Al Jabor Cricket Club. Cric Qatar chairman Syed Rafi gave away the prizes along with Mohamed Atif, Mukarram, Mohamed Irfan, Fakhru, Jaiprakash Singh, Mohinder Jalandhary, Ashok Raj and Diamond Singh.

Add Comment

There are no comments.